2020 Beazley Award | Teeter Totter Wall

Image credit: Design Museum

The Design Museum 2020 Beazely Award overall winner is the Teeter Totter Wall installation Ronald Rael of and Virginia San Fratello of Rael San Fratello. The project transformed a portion of the US-Mexico border wall into an interactive public art work. We can't think of a better example of aspirational and inspirational future-shaping design.